CHRISTUS EXEMPLUM NOSTRUMCHRIST IS OUR EXAMPLE

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School,

Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Highfield Road, Hemsworth, WF9 4LJ

01977 625354

admin@sacredheart.bkcat.co.uk


Calendar & Term Dates

Latest School Events Events

Year 2 SATs test period30Apr2018

Half term- school closed28May2018

Calendars page(s): School Events >>

Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1

Start-Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term- Friday 20th October 2017

Restart- Tuesday 31st October 2017

End of Term – Friday 22nd December 2017

Term 3

Start- Monday 9th April 2018

Half Term- Friday 25th May 2018

Restart- Monday 11th June 2018

End of Term – Wednesday 25th July 2018

Term 2

Start- Tuesday 9th January 2018

Half Term- Friday 16th February 2018

Restart- Monday 26th February 2018

End of Term- Thursday 29th March 2018

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Two other INSET Days to be arranged

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Click here to download the School Term Dates 2017-18