Academy Council

The membership of the Academy Council can be seen below:


Chair of Academy Council/Foundation Governor Mr Steve Dent


Vice Chair of Academy Council/Foundation Governor Miss Charlotte Kitson


Staff Governor (Sacred Heart)


Mrs Jenna Thompson
Staff Governor (St Joseph’s) Miss Faye Stephenson


Foundation Governor Mrs Anne Butler

Mr Phil Kitson


Parent Governor (St Joseph’s) Mr Artur Lipinski


Parent Governor (Sacred Heart) Vacancy – Election Summer Term 2021


Interim Executive Headteacher Mrs Louise Bird

The following documents can be downloaded and viewed below:

  • Trust Scheme of Delegation, which sets out the roles and functions delegated by the Trust Board to the Academy Council;
  • Register of Interests and Governor Summary including attendance at meetings during the previous academic year.